Board of Directors

Rev. David Bennett

Danielle M. Kuehnel

Paul Lunde

Susan Christopher

Jennifer Ames
Nancy E. Bunting
Judy DeLong
Mary D. DeRidder
Terry Diggory
Tamie S. Ehinger
Ed Hart
Dede Hill
Charles R. Lucia
Maire Masterson
Jeffrey Methven
Donald S. Wildermuth
David J. Womer

Board meetings are held at:

5:30 p.m.
Saratoga EOC’s Administrative Building
39 Bath Street
Ballston Spa, NY 12020

2020 Board meetings:

Jan. 28 (5 p.m., annual meeting)
Feb. 25
March 24
April 28
June 23
July 28
September 22
October 27
November 24

Please RSVP one week in advance to Linda Sierzenga at 518-288-3206, ext. 155.